So Yeah I Used to Draw Things

Alex Booer and I were talking on Twitter the other day when it came out that long ago I had wanted to be a character artist when I grew up, and so the demand for artwork was quickly made.

I haven’t drawn in ages, but the mention of it got me feeling kinda nostalgic. Here are some of my faves from the olden days…

Published by:

Jedd Cole

Jedd Cole is a writer and scholar of literature, language, theory and philosophy. He studied rhetoric, writing and Spanish at University of Cincinnati. He produces video essays on the Electric Didact YouTube channel: www.youtube.com/c/electricdidact. Find his fiction and other recent work at electricdidact.wordpress.com.

Categories UncategorizedTags , , , , Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

